The Indiana Catholic Conference Board of Directors

Archdiocese of Indianapolis 
Most Rev. Charles C. Thompson - Indianapolis
Bill Bickel - Indianapolis 

Diocese of Evansville
Most Rev. Joseph M. Siegel - Evansville
Diane Bender - Evansville                                            

Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend
Most Rev. Kevin C. Rhoades – South Bend                         
Richard B. Urda, Jr. - South Bend

Diocese of Gary
Most Rev. Donald J. Hying  - Merrillville          
Greg Sobkowski - Merrillville

Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana 
Most Rev. Timothy L. Doherty - Lafayette                  
Joseph A. Rice - Elwood

© Indiana Catholic Conference, 2019  |  1400 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46202  |  317-236-1455  |  Fax: 317-236-1456